newtech.Best
photo profile newtech.Best 1k Posts
statut newtech.Best Certified
Biography
Living the Best life !
✈️ CEO : .Best Domains
🌐 FOUNDER : Best App
🚀 MISSION : Innovation at scale
Social medias
Watch Video
Share
January 4, 2022

Tune in at 6:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m ET on Tues. Jan 4 when consumer electronics maker Samsung unveils new products for the home at CES 2022. We'll will kick things off at 6:15 p.m. PT / 9:15 p.m. ET with pre-show activities as CNET editors discuss what to expect at Samsung's presentation.

Subscribe to CNET: youtube.com/user/CNETTV
Like on Facebook: facebook.com/cnet
Follow on Twitter: twitter.com/cnet
Follow on Instagram: bit.ly/2icCYYm
Follow on TikTok: vm.tiktok.com/ZMd2h6yac/

#CNETLive #CESS2022 #CNETatCES

#cnet #technology #news #tech #review #mobilephone #apple #android #unboxing #vs #science #smartphone