newtech.Best
photo profile newtech.Best 781 Best
statut newtech.Best Influencer
Biography
Living the Best life
✈️ CEO : .Best Top-Level Domain
🌐 FOUNDER : Best Social Media
🚀 MISSION : Innovation at scale
Social medias
Watch Video
Share
December 7, 2021

There's been no shortage of smartwatches and fitness trackers released in the past year. Here are some of the top picks to suit all budgets and needs, whether you're looking for activity and health tracking, a square or round design, smart notifications on your wrist, or compatibility with Android and iPhone.

You can see the products featured in this video here 👇
Garmin Venu 2: bit.ly/3lxzxKU
Fitbit Charge 5: bit.ly/31qIqiu
Apple Watch Series 7: bit.ly/3G74xcm
Galaxy Watch4 Classic: bit.ly/3G96J36
Galaxy Watch4: bit.ly/32Z2vNi
Xiaomi Mi Band 6: bit.ly/3lxel7L
Polar Grit X Pro: bit.ly/3DoSDJb
Oura Ring: ouraring.com/product/heritage-silver
Honorable mentions —
Garmin Venu SQ: bit.ly/31rfmar
Apple Watch SE: bit.ly/32ZiYkD
Fitbit Versa 3: bit.ly/3pof5Nt
*CNET may get a commission from these offers.

Follow Lexy: instagram.com/lexysavvides/

Full reviews:
Garmin Venu 2 review: cnet.com/health/fitness/garmin-venu-2-review-fitness-health-tracking-smartwatch-android-ios/
Fitbit Charge 5 review: cnet.com/health/fitness/fitbit-charge-5-review-best-fitbit-you-can-buy/
Fitbit Premium details: cnet.com/tech/services-and-software/is-fitbit-premium-worth-it-heres-everything-the-subscription-includes/
Apple Watch Series 7 review: cnet.com/tech/mobile/apple-watch-7-review-a-slightly-better-smartwatch-than-last-year/
Galaxy Watch 4 review: cnet.com/tech/mobile/samsung-galaxy-watch-4-review-first-take-of-a-great-future-idea/
Best smartwatches of 2021: cnet.com/tech/mobile/best-smartwatch/
Best fitness trackers of 2021: cnet.com/tech/mobile/best-fitness-tracker/

0:00 - Best smartwatches and fitness trackers of 2021
0:53 - Garmin Venu 2
2:34 - Fitbit Charge 5
3:58 - Apple Watch Series 7
5:37 - Galaxy Watch4 Classic
7:11 - Xiaomi Mi Band 6
8:16 - Polar Grit X Pro
8:57 - Oura Ring
9:46 - Honorable mentions

Subscribe to CNET: youtube.com/user/CNETTV
Like on Facebook: facebook.com/cnet
Follow on Twitter: twitter.com/cnet
Follow on Instagram: bit.ly/2icCYYm
Follow on TikTok: vm.tiktok.com/ZMd2h6yac/

#cnet #technology #tech #review #mobilephone #apple #android #vs #smartphone #smartwatch #fitnesstracker #garmin #venu2 #fitbit #charge5 #watchsereis7 #applewatchseries7 #galaxy #samsung #galaxywatch4 #watch4 #watch4classic #xiaomi #miband6 #polar #gritxpro #polargritxpro #ouraring #newouraring #venusq #versa3