newtech.Best
photo profile newtech.Best 1k Best
statut newtech.Best Influencer
Biography
Living the Best life !
โœˆ๏ธ CEO : .Best Domains
๐ŸŒ FOUNDER : Best App
๐Ÿš€ MISSION : Innovation at scale
Social medias

16 Best found

Search part

Watch Video
Live Samsung At Ces 2022 Reveal Event: Cnet Watch Party
Share
January 4, 2022

newtech.Best : Tune in at 6:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m ET on Tues. Jan 4 when consumer electronics maker Samsung unveils new products for the home at CES 2022. We'll will ...

More

Watch Video
Gm Self Driving Car Reveal Event Live At Ces 2022: Cnet Watch Party
Share
January 4, 2022

newtech.Best : Tune in at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET on Wed. Jan. 5 when General Motors CEO Mary Barra reveals the future of driving with an all-new autonomous con ...

More

Watch Video
Inside A Two-mile Long Particle Accelerator
Share
January 3, 2022

newtech.Best : Scientists at the SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory are putting the finishing touches on their LCLS-II laser, which will be 10,000 times brighter t ...

More

Watch Video
Happy Holidays: Party On Samsung Street : Samsung
Share
January 2, 2022

newtech.Best : Happy New Year! How are you celebrating the start of 2022? Weโ€™re raising a toast to doing the things you love. Join the party and meet the residents ...

More

Watch Video
Whatโ€™s Twitter Without Jack Dorsey? (part 2) : Engadget Podcast Live
Share
December 3, 2021

newtech.Best : Whatโ€™s Twitter without Jack Dorsey? (Part 2) | Engadget Podcast Live Live Closed Captioning URL: streamtext.net/player?event=EngadgetPodcast Read ...

More