newtech.Best
photo profile newtech.Best 632 Best
statut newtech.Best Influencer
Biography
Living the Best life !
✈️ CEO : .Best Top-Level Domain
🌐 FOUNDER : Best Social Media
🚀 MISSION : #Innovation at scale
Social medias
Share
October 22, 2021

On track to map the future.
HUAWEI DEVELOPER CONFERENCE 2021 (TOGETHER) is coming your way.

Tune in on 22nd Oct at 07:30 BST | 08:30 CEST | 14:30 CST to get the latest on HarmonyOS and what Huawei is doing to forge a new ecosystem of limitless possibilities.

Visit developer.huawei.com/consumer/en/hdc/hdc2021/index.html for more.
#HDC2021