newtech.Best
photo profile newtech.Best 1k Best
statut newtech.Best Certified
Biography
Living the Best life !
✈️ CEO : .Best Domains
🌐 FOUNDER : Best App
🚀 MISSION : Innovation at scale
Social medias
Watch Video
Share
January 4, 2022

Tune in at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET on Wed. Jan. 5 when General Motors CEO Mary Barra reveals the future of driving with an all-new autonomous concept car. CNET editors will kick things off at 8:45 a.m. PT / 11:45 a.m. ET and discuss details and what else to expect from the popular carmaker.

Subscribe to CNET: youtube.com/user/CNETTV
Like on Facebook: facebook.com/cnet
Follow on Twitter: twitter.com/cnet
Follow on Instagram: bit.ly/2icCYYm
Follow on TikTok: vm.tiktok.com/ZMd2h6yac/

#CNETLive #CESS2022 #CNETatCES

#cnet #technology #news #tech #review #mobilephone #apple #android #unboxing #vs #science #smartphone